RIOU Glass group Experts Cell

RIOU TECH


Between the design bureau, prescription and commercial activities, the aim of RIOU TECH is to become involved at an early stage in product development, to support sales teams in the field and to provide direct assistance to certain customers who are specialists in their own markets.

 

The aim of the RIOU Glass group is to provide additional services in the selection and application of the more technical glass products, consistently, and in every territory and overseas. To achieve this we've created RIOU TECH, a group of experts from across our organisation already in place and which will provide support for our existing sales force. Its mission is to develop solutions for today and for the future, to ensure that they are specified and to provide assistance to our sales teams with the marketing of these technical glazing products which require a more personalised assistance. It also operates directly with customers who are specialists in their markets.

 

RIOU TECH is in particular made up of product managers in each of the following fields:

  • EAG facade & sun-shading
  • Safety-rail & interior layout
  • Partition
  • Enhanced security glazing
  • Fire protection glazing
  • Food display
  • Transport industry
  • Export

 

President of the Management Board, Christine Riou Feron: "We have one of the widest product ranges on the market whilst still retaining the flexibility of a family business. With the RIOU TECH cell, we provide additional assistance and services to our more specialist customers. We also assist the RIOU Glass sales force so that all the other customers of the group can benefit from our expertise. This cell is a perfect example of a response to a market that is becoming increasingly complex, in terms of regulation, quality and logistics".

Do you want us to contact you?

Cellule d’experts du groupe RIOU Glass

RIOU TECH


Entre le bureau d’études, la prescription et le commerce, RIOU TECH a pour vocation de participer en amont au développement des produits, d’appuyer les équipes commerciales sur le terrain, et d’accompagner en direct certains clients spécialisés sur leur marché.

 

Apporter plus de services dans le choix et la mise en œuvre des verres les plus techniques, de manière homogène sur l’ensemble du territoire mais aussi à l’étranger : voici l’ambition du groupe RIOU Glass. Pour ce faire, nous avons créé RIOU TECH, une cellule d’experts transverse à notre organisation déjà en place et qui vient en appui de notre force de vente existante. Sa mission est de développer les solutions d’aujourd’hui et de demain, d’en assurer la prescription, et d’accompagner nos équipes commerciales dans la vente de ces vitrages techniques qui demandent un accompagnement plus personnalisé. Elle intervient aussi en direct auprès de clients spécialistes de leur marché.


Nous disposons de l'une des gammes de produits les plus larges du marché tout en conservant l'agilité d'une entreprise familiale. Avec la cellule RIOU TECH, nous apportons une assistance et des services supplémentaires à nos clients les plus spécialisés. Nous assistons également l'ensemble de la force de vente de RIOU Glass afin que tous les autres clients du groupe puissent bénéficier de notre expertise. Cette unité est une réponse parfaite à un marché de plus en plus complexe, que ce soit en termes de réglementation, de qualité ou de logistique. 

Jamila Azaouzi, Directrice du Développement Commercial, Responsable de l'unité RIOU TECH

Jamila Azaouzi

Jamila AZAOUZI ·

Directrice du Développement Commercial 

 

+33 (0)6 08 93 71 74
jamila.azaouzi@riouglass.com

Entrer en relation → 

Alain Castellier

Alain CASTELLIER ·

Responsable Commercial Régional Façades
 

+33 (0)6 10 02 11 04
alain.castellier@riouglass.com

Entrer en relation → 

Cyril Bataillie

Cyril BATAILLIE ·

Chef Produit Smart Glass
 

+33 (0)6 07 31 22 93
cyril.bataillie@riouglass.com

Entrer en relation → 

Davide Illiceto

Davide ILLICETO ·

Prescripteur National Façades
 

+33 (0)6 87 04 98 51
davide.illiceto@riouglass.com

Entrer en relation → 

Julie Moizan

Julien MOIZAN ·

Coordinateur Commercial & Technique

 

+33 (0)6 32 38 21 83
julien.moizan@riouglass.com

Entrer en relation → 

Matthieu Josse

Matthieu JOSSE ·

Chef de Produit Garde-Corps & Dalles de Sol
 

+33 (0)6 08 28 82 55
matthieu.josse@riouglass.com

Entrer en relation → 

Sylvie Boulocher

Sylvie BOULOCHER ·

Chef de Produit Vitrages de Sécurité Renforcée / VEA / Brise-Soleil

+33 (0)6 15 22 29 61
sylvie.boulocher@riouglass.com

Entrer en relation → 

Axel Feron

Axel FERON ·

Chargé du Développement Commercial
 

+33 (0)6 11 31 25 71
axel.feron@riouglass.com

Entrer en relation → 

Vous souhaitez être contacté par notre équipe ?